Thursday, December 1, 2011

2011 Award Winners

This week NBP announced that Seiichi Uchikawa of the Hawks and Takuya Asao of the Dragons were this year's MVPs.  They also announced that Kazuhisa Makita of the Lions and Hirokazu Sawamura of the Giants were the Rookie Of The Year award winners.

And just to round out the major awards, a few weeks back Masahiro Tanaka of the Eagles was named the Sawamura Award winner.

Here's the 2011 BBM 1st Version cards of all the award winners:






No comments: